Sete Mentiras Solitárias

trecho da música The Misery – Sonata Arctica

Seven lonely lies written on Deadwinter’s night,
open the only book with the only poem I can read
In blood I sign my name and seal the midnight with a tear,
burn the paper, every line for them I cried…

If you fall I’ll catch, if you love I’ll love,
and so it goes, my dear, don’t be scared, you’ll be safe,
this I swear.
If you only love me back

Deixar uma Resposta